Online SBI Global
Holiday List

Holiday List

List of holidays - Year : 2016

Date Weekday Holiday name Holiday type
01-Jan Friday New Year's Day National holiday
07-Feb Sunday Seollal Holiday Day 1 National holiday
08-Feb Monday Seollal Holiday Day 2 National holiday
09-Feb Tuesday Seollal Holiday Day 3 National holiday
10-Feb Wednesday Seollal Holiday Day 4 National holiday
01-Mar Tuesday Independence Movement Day National holiday
05-May Thursday Children's Day National holiday
14-May Saturday Buddha’s Birthday National holiday
06-Jun Monday Memorial Day National holiday
15-Aug Monday Liberation Day National holiday
14-Sep Wednesday Mid-Autumn Festival Day 1 National holiday
15-Sep Thursday Mid-Autumn Festival Day 2 National holiday
16-Sep Friday Mid-Autumn Festival Day 3 National holiday
03-Oct Monday National Foundation Day National holiday
09-Oct Sunday Hangeul Proclamation Day National holiday
25-Dec Sunday Christmas Day National holiday

Note : All Saturdays and Sundays are banking holidays in Korea.
Working Hours: 9 AM to 6 PM – Monday to Friday

Quick Links

Working Hours

Mondays to Fridays
9.00 am to 4.00 pm
[Except Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays]